Kas Kastner
"Never be beaten by equipment."
Home Forum Bio Historical Articles Books
Kastner Cup Gallery Links & Parts Contact Purchase Books


Vendors, Links and Resources

Many of the following companies handle special Triumph parts and services. The author and publisher of this website do not guarantee any product or tool offered and only offer these companies as possible sources for parts, tools, repair, modification or to tune your Triumph car. These names are in alphabetical order--not by preference.

Parts & Systems Profile

COMPANY PHONE

ON-LINE

Alexander Racing Enterprises (A.R.E.) 319-464-4711 http://www.The-Vintage-Racer.com
British Frame & Engine (everything) 626-443-0939 bfekeng@aol.com
British Part N.W. (everything) 503-864-2001 http://www.bpnorthwest.com
Canley Classics (everything) +44 (0)1676 541360 www.canleyclassics.com
Cambridge Motorsports (everything) +44 (0) 1462 684300 http://www.cambridgemotorsport.com
Carrillo Industries (connecting rods) 949-498-1800 http://www.carrilloind.com
Chequered Flag Racing 818-350-6222 http://www.chequeredflagracing.net
Club Triumph enquiries@club.triumph.org.uk http://club.triumph.org.uk/
Corsa Spyder (Spitfire kit car) +44 (0) 20 8460 3682 http://www.corsaspyder.com
Crower Engine Components 619-422-9067 http://www.crower.com/
ENCO Hot Deals (tool catalog) 800-873-3626 http://www.use-enco.com
Gaskets Innovations (high quality silicone gaskets ) 319-464-4711 http://gasketinnovations.com/index.php/gasket-innovations
Gasket Works USA LLC (head gaskets) 626-358-1616 http://www.headgasket.com
Good Parts (everything) 610-777-4457 http://www.goodparts.com
JE Pistons 714-893-9763 http://www.jepistons.com
Mniguide (crankshaft sources) 847-864-7590 http://www.mniguide.com
Moon Equipment Co. (camshafts) 562-944-6311 http://www.mooneyes.com
Moss Motors (everything) 800-667-7872 http://www.mossmotors.com
MSC Industrial Supply Co. (tool catalog) 800-645-7270 http://www.mscdirect.com
Pauter Machine (engine parts) 619-422-5384 http://www.pauter.com
Pit Products (trailer/garage accessories) 866-849-7786 http://pitproducts.com
Performance Research Inc. (race parts) 541-459-5442 http://www.prirace.com
Ram Gasket Solutions +44 (0)1209 314 700 http://www.ramgaskets.co.uk/
Rimmer Bros. (everything) +44 (0)1522 568000 http://www.rimmerbros.co.uk
The Roadster Factory (everything) 800-234-1104 http://www.the-roadster-factory.com
Spitbits (everything) 800-201-0494 http://www.spitbits.com
Steve Smith (special GT-6 rear axles & hubs)   gt6steve@aol.com
TS Imported Automotive (everything) 800-543-6648 http://www.tsimportedautomotive.com
Venolia (pistons) 562-531-8463 http://www.venolia.com
Victoria British (everything) 800-255-0088 http://www.victoriabritish.com

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MAGAZINES

Vintage Racecar http://www.vintageracecar.com
The Vintage Triumph http://www.vtr.org
Triumph World http://www.chpltd.com
Grassroots Motorspsorts http://www.grmotorsports.com
Classic Motorsports http://www.classicmotorsports.net
Spitfire& GT-6 Magazine http://www.triumphspitfire.com/
Vintage Motorsport http://www.vintagemotorsport.com/

Copyright © 2006 - 2015 R.W. "Kas" Kastner. All rights reserved.